Meet our dedicated parish team.

Our parish staff works tirelessly behind the scenes to make St. Patrick Parish the vibrant and welcoming environment that it is.

From supporting parish services, to coordinating faith formation activities, to running our Blue Ribbon School, these dedicated men and women serve and assist our parishioners and students with their various needs.

All staff members can be reached via email (listed below) or phone: 610-647-2345.


Rev. T. Christopher Redcay, Pastor

Arul Amalraj, O. Praem, Parochial Vicar

Rev. Mark Cavara, In Residence

Rev. Dennis O’Donnell, Sunday Assistant

Deacon Louis Libbi, Permanent Deacon

llibbi@stpatrickmalvern.org

Ms. Emily Novak, Parish Administrative Assistant and Safe Environment Coordinator

enovak@stpatrickmalvern.org

Sister Eileen Tiernan, IHM, Director of Religious Education

etiernan@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Monica Bartoldson, Assistant to Director of Religious Education

mbartoldson@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Tricia Cellucci, Director of Parish Services

tcellucci@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Daniel Milani, Director of Adult Faith Formation

dmilani@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. William “Bill” Norman, Director of Liturgical Music

wnorman@stpatrickmalvern.org

Ms. Patricia O’Donnell, School Principal

podonnell@saintpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Bill Lindsay, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

blindsay@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Connie Leach, Bookkeeper

cleach@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Theresa McKeon, Coordinator of Tuition and Banking

tmckeon@stpatrickmalvern.org