Meet our dedicated parish team.

Our parish staff works tirelessly behind the scenes to make St. Patrick Parish the vibrant and welcoming environment that it is.

From supporting parish services, to coordinating faith formation activities, to running our Blue Ribbon School, these dedicated men and women serve and assist our parishioners and students with their various needs.


Rev. T. Christopher Redcay, Pastor

credcay@stpatrickmalvern.org
610-647-2345

Rev. Andrew Labatorio C.I.C.M., In Residence

frandrew@stpatrickmalvern.org
610-647-2345

Rev. Dennis O’Donnell, Sunday Assistant

Deacon Louis Libbi, Permanent Deacon

Sister Eileen Tiernan, IHM, Director of Religious Education

etiernan@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Monica Bartoldson, Assistant to Director of Religious Education

mbartoldson@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Tricia Cellucci, Director of Parish Serivces

tcellucci@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Daniel Milani, Director of Adult Faith Formation

dmilani@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Bill Norman, Director of Liturgical Music

bnorman@stpatrickmalvern.org

Ms. Patricia O’Donnell, School Principal

podonnell@saintpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Jack Brennecke, Director of Parish Facilities

jbrennecke@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Barbara King, Administrative Assistant

bking@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Connie Leach, Bookkeeper

cleach@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Patricia Wood, Coordinator of Tuition and Communication

pwood@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Joanne Starkey, Coordinator of Outreach Program

joannemal@aol.com
610-647-2345