Meet our dedicated parish team.

Our parish staff works tirelessly behind the scenes to make St. Patrick Parish the vibrant and welcoming environment that it is.

From supporting parish services, to coordinating faith formation activities, to running our Blue Ribbon School, these dedicated men and women serve and assist our parishioners and students with their various needs.

All staff members can be reached by via email (listed below) or by phone: 610-647-2345.


Rev. T. Christopher Redcay, Pastor

Arul Amalraj, O. Praem, Parochial Vicar

Rev. Mark Cavara, In Residence

Rev. Tom Gardner, In Residence

Rev. Dennis O’Donnell, Sunday Assistant

Deacon Louis Libbi, Permanent Deacon

Deacon Tom Strohmetz, Permanent Deacon

Ms. Emily Novak, Office Manager and Safe Environment Coordinator

enovak@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Lindsay Forcino, Receptionist

reception@stpatrickmalvern.org

Sister Eileen Tiernan, IHM, Director of Religious Education

etiernan@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Monica Bartoldson, Assistant to Director of Religious Education

mbartoldson@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Tricia Cellucci, Director of Parish Services

tcellucci@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Daniel Milani, Director of Adult Faith Formation

dmilani@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. William “Bill” Norman, Director of Liturgical Music

wnorman@stpatrickmalvern.org

Ms. Patricia O’Donnell, School Principal

podonnell@saintpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Bill Lindsay, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

blindsay@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Theresa McKeon, Bookkeeper

tmckeon@stpatrickmalvern.org

satılık yavru köpek satılık yavru köpeklerim satılık yavru köpekler satılık köpek yavruları satılık köpeklerimiz secereli satılık köpek safkan satılık yavru köpek safkan köpek yavruları satılık safkan yavru satılık orjinal köpek yavrusu yavru köpek fiyatı safkan köpek yavrusu satılık secereli köpek satılık yavru köpek fiyatları yavru köpek safkan