Meet our dedicated parish team.Parish Staff

Our parish staff works tirelessly behind the scenes to make St. Patrick Parish the vibrant and welcoming environment that it is.

From supporting parish services, to coordinating faith formation activities, to running our Blue Ribbon School, these dedicated men and women serve and assist our parishioners and students with their various needs.


Rev. T. Christopher Redcay, Pastor

credcay@stpatrickmalvern.org
610-647-2345

Rev. Arul Amalraj, Parochial Vicar

arul@daylesford.org
610-647-2345

Rev. Kevin McCabe, Resident

610-647-2345

Rev. Dennis O’Donnell, Sunday Assistant

Deacon Lawrence Froio, Retired Permanent Deacon

Deacon Louis Libbi, Permanent Deacon

Deacon Matthew Windle, Transitional Deacon

610-647-2345

Sister Eileen Tiernan, IHM, Director of Religious Education

etiernan@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Monica Bartoldson, Assistant to Coordinator of Religious Education

mbartoldson@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Daniel Milani, Director of Adult Faith Formation

dmilani@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Patrick Clancy, Director of Parish Services

pclancy@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Katey Engel, Director of Liturgical Music

katey.engel@gmail.com

Ms. Patricia O’Donnell, School Principal

podonnell@saintpatrickmalvern.org

Mr. Jack Brennecke, Director of Parish Facilities

jbrennecke@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Barbara King, Administrative Assistant

bking@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Connie Leach, Bookkeeper

cleach@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Patricia Wood, Coordinator of Tuition and Communication

pwood@stpatrickmalvern.org

Mrs. Joanne Starkey, Coordinator of Outreach Program

joannemal@aol.com
610-647-2345

Ryan Magness, Custodian

610-647-2345